准备好了开始交易吗?以下是开仓的五个主要步骤。

Select a trading symbol

第一步:
选择交易符号

在您开始交易以前,先决定交易何种产品。您想交易澳元/美元还是美元/日元,或者英镑/美元?考虑该货币对的波动性是否符合您的风险等级。有些货币对比其他货币对波动更剧烈,所以确保您做决策前研究好这种产品。


第二步:
选择方向

聪明的交易者会顺势而为。也就说您需要决定您认为市场价格会朝什么方向变动。买入(看涨)货币意味着您相信市场价格上涨。卖出(看跌)货币对意味着您相信市场价格下跌。 您有很多方法分析市场,例如基本面分析,技术工具,市场报告和银行评论。

Select the direction

Select entry & exit levels

第三步
选择进场和出场的价位

接下来的一步是选择您进场和出场的价位。事先这样做是为了帮您减少退场太晚引起损失,或者进场太早,指标滞后选择错了方向等等的可能性。使用技术面和基本面分析帮您决定是否等待市场到达另一水平。


第四步:
选择适当的交易量

交易量是管理您的投资风险的重要因素,保守者会选择小交易量,而经验丰富的交易者将选择交易较大的仓位。根据交易经验,个人风险喜好,某些交易产品固有的风险,以及您的保证金金额大小的不同,交易量也会不同。

Select the Right Trade Size

Execute & monitor your trade

第五步:
第五步,执行和管理您的交易

一旦您学会了前4步,就可以开始交易了。交易被执行之后,主动查看仓位变动使您盈利还是亏损是十分重要的。正如生活中大多数事物,时间就是一切。尽可能长时间的持仓,但如果按照您的交易策略在达到退场价位被横扫出局时也不要担心。

想将您的交易水平提高一个档次吗?

现在报名我们下一次的网络课堂,向经验丰富的交易者学习专业的交易技巧和证实可靠的交易策略。

立即注册

Ready to start trading? Here are the five main steps to opening a trade.

Select a trading symbol

Step 1:
Select a trading symbol

Before you begin trading, decide which symbol you want to trade. Do you want to trade the AUD/USD currency pair? How about USD/JPY or GBP/USD? Consider the volatility of the symbol and whether it fits your preferred level of risk. Some symbols are more volatile than others, so make sure you have done your research before making a selection.


Step 2:
Select the direction

Smart traders always trade with direction. This means you need to decide which way you believe the market will move. Buying (going ‘long’) a currency means you hope its value will increase, and selling (‘shorting’) a currency means you believe its value will decrease. There are many methods you can use to analyse the market, such as fundamental analysis, technical tools, market reports or bank commentary.

Select the direction

Select entry & exit levels

Step 3:
Select entry & exit levels

The next step is selecting your entry and exit points. Doing so in advance helps reduce the possibility of exiting a trade too late and incurring a loss, or entering a trade too early and being on the wrong side of the market when lagging indicators hit. Use technical and fundamental analysis to help you decide whether to wait for the market to reach different levels.


Step 4:
Select the Right Trade Size

Trade size is a key component to managing your portfolio risk. Risk averse individuals may prefer to open smaller trade sizes, while experienced traders can opt to hold larger positions. Trade size varies based on trading experience, personal risk preferences, the inherent riskiness of certain instruments, and your account size.

Select the Right Trade Size

Execute & monitor your trade

Step 5:
Execute & monitor your trade

Once you have followed steps 1 through 4, it’s time to open your trade. Once the trade is executed it is important to actively monitor the position as it moves towards either your take profit or stop loss. Like most things in life, timing is everything. Stay in the trade as long as possible but don’t be afraid to stop out when you have reached your exit goals as defined by your trading strategy.

Want to take your trading to the next level?

Apply today for our next webinar and get expert tips and proven strategies from experienced traders.

Sign Up Now